Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Hassan khan on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

good car

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by mehmood on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Malik Maaz on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best Car

2012 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2019

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Great buy

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Ahsen on May 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua User Review

Best Hybrid

2013 Toyota Aqua

Posted by Hammad on Nov 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

A sleeper

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Good car

2017 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Ali Raza on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Toyota Corolla is the tenth generation of cars sold by Toyota under the Corolla nameplate. Introduced in late 2006, this series was replaced in 2012 in Japan, with North American model replaced in late 2013, and an early 2014 launch for most other markets. The Toyota Auris replaces the Corolla hatchback in Japan and Europe, but is still badged Corolla in Australia and New Zealand.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Excellent

2014 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a fine car with fuel average of 25 to 30 km/L
interior and seats quality is outstanding
price is little bit high but no comparison with local manufacturer cars its 100% recommended but make sure that seller have the original auction sheet and car grade must be more than 3.5.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Power with eco

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Nasir on Jan 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating