Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 369 in total
Unique UD 100 User Review

Any body Using 2019 UD 100 Model

2019 Unique UD 100

Posted by Faizan on Jan 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Needs reviews about 2019 Model of Unique UD-100 .About comfort ,Fuel Mileage and over all bike performance .What is dry weight of this bike .how are shocks performance and fuel average within city or on long routes
Needs reviews about 2019 Model of Unique UD-100 .About comfort ,Fuel Mileage and over all bike performance .What is dry weight of this bike .how are shocks performance and fuel average within city or on long routes

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Better than All Honda 125 CC bikes

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is the best family bike. The bike is known for its performance and comfort. I sold my new CG 125 Honda and buy this bike because of its ride quality.
Highly recommended and its the value for money.

This is the best family bike. The bike is known for its performance and comfort. I sold my new CG 125 Honda and buy this bike because of its ride quality.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Cluth is not good

2019 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 10, 2019

Cluth is not good but other parts and body are good hcdufififududjfudjuufufufududidididiccjfifufififififififififififififiifififififfuufufufufufufugufuufififufkffkffkfkfffuffuuufcuduxududuuddududduuff7dudidururut8r8r8udidffffifudifkdjduufuifududuffuicccvcu

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

much costly never suited to the market

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Same copy of yamaha YBR much costly and Uncomfortable bike. (fjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj please dont't purchase this bike (Honda CB125F)

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike in best budget

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Love for Yamaha always best ND unbeatable Best handling best fuel average comfortable best look best high quality bike in low budget Best tyre size tyre grip is also best low maintenance , this bike is for every purpose touring home use , one day I'll own this bike soon

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

I am using 2018 model

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look really good and starting bi achi ha fule bi kam lati ha or bi kafi fit bick ha in city bi ho to cd bacho wali bick lagti ha is k aga... agar ap lana ka soch raha ha to black la red sa ziyda best black ha... and kuch logo ko keera nikalna ki adat ha yar agar 2ri bick mil rahia thi to li q nahi ap na why should u buy prider bcs won ko pata tha k achi bick ha....

ND please agar ap kid ha bacha ha to na lijya ga wasa bick fit ha... in city bi out city bi .. . best ha ap ki look and uniqueness city or 125 sub k pass ha ya unique bick ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
QINGQI Electric bike sporty User Review

bewt bike for women in Pakistan

2018 QINGQI Electric bike sporty

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 25, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Great bike and very sporty look, easy to ride even for girls and elderly women too.
100/100 from my side.
This style of bikes is very much demanding in this country and I am sure in coming years, if this company invest in advertisements the new customers will definitely come and buy this beautiful toy.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

winter morning smoke problem

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


one rider complain about winter morning smoke, it is not smoke, it is steam, you must have noticed cars also give smoke in winter. In burning process water is produced. It shows engine is in good condition. This applies to all Bikes. Don't worry my friend.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Front Disc Break

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mer paas Honsda 150 hai.. Usbki Drive or Comfort Level bht behtreen hai.. Furl Economy b achi hai.. Bus aik issue hai jis darr lagta hai or wo ye k Please koi bta sakta hai k Honda 150 ki front Disc Break Replace ho skti hai Normal Breaks se??? Disc Break utar k agr wo lgana chahyn to??????

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best bike in pak

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i used every year a new model

check off road bikes in dubai click on the below website
www.mxendurobike.com

dbhcuwdcnw cw ubuie cebdu bcuqebcqchqdhu huc uh h nu hu huunu bu bfb uwuifui ubu bu bu u uiefb iuf iuf eifu buifbfuib u bi bb b b ufb if ifb i buh bh bh bdb dfuh bwiufwiu

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

PERFECT

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

???? ?? ?????????? ?????? ?? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?????
??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???????? ???????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ????????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ????

????? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ???
??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???
??? ???? ?????? ???
??????

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

good

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Model Year*

Make*
Honda

All Makes
Honda
Yamaha
Suzuki
Super Power
Kawasaki
Road Prince
Unique
United
Benelli
BML
BMW
Crown
Derbi
DYL
Eagle
Ghani
Harley Davidson
Hero
Hi Speed
Metro
Osaka
Pak Hero
Power
QINGQI
Ravi
Sigma
Sohrab
Star
Super Asia
Supreme
Treet
Vespa
Zontes
ZXMCO

M... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating