Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share First Hand Exp

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 451 in total
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

nice

2009 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice bike maray pass 2009 model hy
our abr bhe acha halat ma hay
goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
bickeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Same old same old

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

same old look
they just added a handful of features and are charging 30 more thousands
and did i mention they are pathetic? even if i did i will mention again
PATHETIC
no need to say anything more than that everyone knows the monopoly yet people are idiot enough to buy the same garbage
so in the government to allow it

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

North

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Its very good bike specially fkr hilly area it can beat cd 100 and 125 in steep slope very good but seat in very uncomfortable and fule ecomeny is also very good in 500 fule you can rids a week i have use it in hilly area like changal gali the bike dont give up highly recommend for one person ride to north in good fule ecomeny

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

power kay tashan

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

this bike is really sarkon ki rani and people ab h teri bari karle tu bhi sheshko ki sawari Tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttashan

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

remember this bike will give you great handling if u r a bodybuilder because its really heavy hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

What a bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

after riding this bike now i know why honda is the best abhi meri bike 3000 nahi chali phir bhi 100kmh is a joke for this bike hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhonda

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Suzuki gd110s

2019 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by PWUser156972086719 on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Assalam u alaikum. I had recently bought a new Suzuki gd110s and I loved it because it has to many features which lacks in Honda pridor and also it is long routed bike best for long route
Sir I want to enter in owners review. I want to be a part of it. I will be thankful to you for this kind of act.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Crown CR 125 Euro II User Review

Excellent

2019 Crown CR 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Haha haha haha haha haha haha hahaha haha haha ha ha ha ha. Haha. Haha. Haha hhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahHhaHHHHHHhHahahha. Hahaha. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahahahhaahahahha

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

replace my bike please

2019 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 25, 2019

united Motorcycle , Company Manger
I am very disappointed from your services. I have visited many time but fault & issues of bike not resolved. I want to complain the company for improve the services. I shell be very thankfull to you. For any further feed back My contact details are mentioned below:
M Hamza
Phone number: 03335081833

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Best Fuel Economy

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Amir Malik Awan on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is all about power and comfort ... no vibration ... super bike ....
I compared it with all the bikes in market ...
Fuel compensation is 50 or 55 km
GS has an old rugged look which delivers pure power ....
In love with my machine GS 150 SE

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Zongshen RX1 User Review

Best Entry Level Offroader

2019 Zongshen RX1

Posted by Awais Yousaf on Sep 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Zongshen RX1 is a dual purpose machine. Designed for light to medium touring. It's probably one of the coolest most distinct looking motorcycles on road and a real head turner. It takes you places with comfort and style while also having a very good upright seating posture. This is a good machine for those people who aren't really into sports bike.
Additionally this bike comes with LED DRLs, Led tail lamps and indicators. Digital Speedo and analogue RPM Rev counter.
In terms of safety there isn't any ABS or fancy traction technology ho... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

sadasd

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2019

sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass\sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass
sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating