Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1835 in total
Sort By:
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

V2 2019

2019 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Upgraded interior with black dashboard and converted light switches with many uncommon features as local assembled car like dual airbag, remote key, ABD+EBD Breaks, fog lamps front & back and not to forget it has all the basis features like power steering, power windows, central locking, alloy wheels, tube less tiers, wide trunk electronic adjustable side mirrors with indicator lights, MP3 player with Bluetooth connectivity and A/C & Heater is stander for this car as it has only one model till now.
And it offers 3 years warranty period with a strong body with good suspension system and 1.3 liter petrol engine which offers better performance with very economical fuel average approximately 16 km in 1 litter on long drive. and as the engine is powerful so there is no issue at all about the cooling or heater systems and due to its heath-back body it offers better parking options and the ground clearance is good so far never had any problems like i had before with Honda city,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Everything superb but the price smh

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Safi Zahid on Mar 15, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
I was really very excited when i came to know that HYUNDAI is launching its two new cars and will be great for the cars industry in Pakistan but the price smh is not what it should be and their reason is not the answer given by the HYUNDAI NISHAT .... I'am really disappointed with the price and is unfair for the people..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

old Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Tariq munir on Mar 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
new Cultus better then old Cultus much better compared than old Cultus exterior is very mood look interior is like swift
very economical bugged car butt parts is very expensive then compared old Cultus but little mistake music system is cheap this price includes lcd and key is cheap
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Mar 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I achieved 18.45 / ltr average with full loaded on highway . But drive carefully and in eco mode . It is best car for families to long tours . Also best for offroad tracks . Its purely a family car . For Normal driving . ....................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Belta X 1.0 User Review

Underpowered Toyota belta

2007 Toyota Belta X 1.0

Posted by Ali on Mar 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota belta is nice car. Interior size is just same like 2nd generation Toyota vitz. The car is almost having no power. Toyota belta is a underpowered car. When i accelerate the car than there is alot of noise. Comfort level is great. This car is not good for long routes. On the speed of 80kmh the car bounces.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Worth buying it

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by zahoor on Mar 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It gives me upto 19 km/l at g.t road and around 11-12 in local. Turbo 1.5 has wonderful drive in terms of its acceleration and comfort. The only problem which I face is that it doesn't have the seat adjustment option for both the front seats which makes it difficult for aged people to get out of the car .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Pakistani worst corolla

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I drove both corolla AXIO and GLi but gli ride comfort and quality is just wrost plastic bumpers quality and interior plast Pakistani Toyota just steeling our money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

Superb Car

2012 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by Umar Ejaz on Mar 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have 2012 model and I'm using it for last 4 months, its an amazing car . Very Comfort , Sporty Look and Exellent Value of Money , Most Importantly its average is Mind Blowing . it gives around 18 to 20 in City , 22.5 - 24 on Highway and Maximum of 30 Km/l on GT Road around speed of 55 - 75.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a great car

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Faakhir Farooq on Mar 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have the pre-facelift version of Corolla GLI Automatic. It has been driven for 23000 kms and I have not faced any problem. Fuel Economy for the auto version is between 13 to 14.5 in city and 14.5 to 15.5 on Motorway. There was an immobiliser in the car but there were no airbags. Suspension is great. There should have been LCD and fog lights standard in GLI but I got those added from Toyota.
Overall it's an excellent car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent family car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ahmad khan on Mar 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cultus has very much power... It gives 85km/hr in 2nd gear....
Road grip is excellent..
but Suspension is very Hard as compared to vitz...
Greatest Drawback is Absence of Rear Headrests and its 3 feet antenna....
Fuel Economy is excellent 15-19km/l...
I prefer this for family use
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage 2.0 EX 4x4 Automatic User Review

KIA Sportage

2018 KIA Sportage 2.0 EX 4x4 Automatic

Posted by Saqib Raza on Mar 04, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Highs:
• Good exterior shape.
• Overall good build quality since the test drive unit was a CBU. (Hope to get same quality once CKD assembly starts in Pakistan)
• Seat are comfortable as compared to locally manufactured cars.
• Good set of features i.e. Power seats driver side, panoramic sun roof, cruise control, climate control, audio controls on steering etc.
• Good pick up and car really responds to the throttle input. (Touched 80Km/h in this short track)
• Suspension is good and firm even on the muddy track of Lahore Polo Club with no noises and jerks.
• Transmission and gear shifting is very smooth.
• Braking is also good.
• Good leg room for back seats.
• Good for city roads and light off-roading since it’s an All -Wheel Drive and has Diff lock as well.
Lows:
• The only visible low in this short experience is the small size of LCD display.
• Fuel economy 8-9 Km/L.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Imran Gujjar on Mar 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is normal but interior is extra good . A best choice for family . And for long trips . In manual transmission fuel consumption is quite good . Also good in damage roads and in hill stations . I install navigation with back camera from honda .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating