Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2201 in total
Isuzu D-Max User Review

Way More Better Than Competitors

2019 Isuzu D-Max

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Personally drove the car and believe me much better then other compete one, Eye Catching Design and Lush interior make her superior to others one.
I am happy with the performance, average and style.
Highly Recommended.
Traveled to Northern areas, deserts rallies and always found the performance on its peek.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Best choice under the 6 million price bracket

2019 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Kamran shakeel on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent value for money. Nothing currently comparable in the market at this price range. Very comfortable and spacious. Panoramic sun roof is an attractive feature with many other available in the options. Sleek and current exterior with complementing interior. GREAT BUY.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

All good but no Tyre

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157131517165 on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good car.
Safe and lightweight.
Cute and compact.
The only downside is that it did not include a spare Tyre and we had to buy one separately and make space in car ourselves to put the Tyre in. This is the reason why i would give it 4/5. Else it won my heart.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel UG 1.6 User Review

honda civic VTI oriel

2005 Honda Civic VTi Oriel UG 1.6

Posted by Muhammad Umer Shah on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
lush interior and exterior, fuel average is 11-12 city, 1.5-14.5 long. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG) User Review

Good car for learning 4 wheels drive

2006 Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG)

Posted by Tahir Azeem Alvi on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought my own first car in 2011 at the start of my professional career. After buy out I learned how to drive a car. This is the best car when you are in learning phase due to cheap spare parts and availability. A lot of male females cousins and friends learn driving on Mehran so I bought it. I sell it a year later almost on same price, this is best thing in terms of cash back. Although no modern facilities belong this car but Pakistani people and mechanics love it.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Great buy

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Rasheed on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant front look like Porsche. Inside is spacious. Plenty of legroom. Comfortable seats as compared our local made honda and Toyota. Full panaromic sunroof, front and back parking sensors. Electronic tail gate. Auto brake hold. Vsc attraction. Hill assistance drive. All wheel drive for deserts and muds off roads. responsive cruise control. Electronic driver and passenger seats. Backbone support in driver seat for long drive. It has Smooth and super drive. Great kick in sports mode. 9-10 fuel average within the city and 14-15 on long drive. Infotainment system screen size is small android auto and apple car play it does not support video songs and YouTube. Sportage is ranked #5 compact suv in the world. overall great value of money as compared local Toyota and Honda cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Alto VXL in Karachi A completely different game

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Yawar Khalid on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
While the Alto performs remarkably in cities like Islamabad in Lahore given the smoother and wider roads and relatively lesser traffic jams, it's a different game in Karachi where the traffic situation for a daily commuter takes the main advantage of the Alto i.e. fuel economy away making it a little less worth it specially if a buyer has the used car market in his consideration.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic Exi 2002

2002 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Muhammad Ureb on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Honda Civic 2002 in today's era is a luxury car for the common man who is looking for a sedan family car under a budget. The car provides a sense of bulkiness from it's exterior design and even also from the interior. The car has roomy space inside, the flat bottom bed in the rear really makes it comfortable for 3 passengers to be reaxed while traveling around. Other than that, you cannot might find much frizzles in the interior, however, a very good set of features for the price range.
The civic 2002 is not packed with a lot of features that you would expect from a modern car, however, it does have all the basic covered. From power windows to power steering and even ABS brakes in the Upper Trims, i.e. Vti.
The civic 2002 delivers good power output no matter which engine you go for, however, it is not keen on giving a good fuel economy. It maxes at 11/12 ikm/ltr n the city while can give as low as 9/8 km/ltr.
Keeping everything in mind, it is a great car for it's price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Amazing Hatch Back

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Bilal Bilal on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite attractive special gift for young generation amazing headlights backlights I have experienced this car for the first time and feeling truly obvious it owesom AC performance is good it giving me average of 14 to 15 in city With AC and 21 on long without AC from Sahiwal to Lahore
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

A VERY GOOD FAMILY CAR

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aitzaz Aamir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new CVIC 1.8 i-VTEC CVT comes with new DLR front headlight. The car come with a much more modern look that is highlighted through the use of chrome over exterior whereas the previous shapes i.e. is from 2016-2018 did not have these options. Also, the exterior comes with a new shark antenna. Overall the cars give an executive look after accord in Honda series.

In terms of the interior, it is spacious from front but the rear sights are slightly congested similar to 200-2013 C-Class. The interior has a navigation screen, multimedia steering, cruise control, power windows, CVT Gear box, Traction control and digital speedometer.

In terms of the fuel economy, as I am a very responsible driver; new Honda Civic provides me an average of 11km/l within the city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Margalla GL User Review

Excellent car in low price range

1994 Suzuki Margalla GL

Posted by PWUser156968779817 on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in low budget fuel average is good and Ac performance is also good suspension is also perfect low maintenance cost and good pick up power value for money car and its resale is also good i am loving this car and also preferable for others
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Its a good car according to Pakistani standard

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Mateen Nasir on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect car for the inner-city commute. fuel average is excellent. really enjoyed driving it . love this car. safety and comfort both in a box .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating