Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1783 in total
Sort By:
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Izaan ahmed siddiqui on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda city silver very nice car better than suzuki swift and new cultus its style is good pickup is not so bad and it give me minimum 12kmlph to 14kmlph in city with ac and long route he gave me 16kmlph to 18kmlph very nice car for long route price of this car is perfect but only one issue he dont have airbags jab suzuki cultus ne airbag de diya tou honda ne kiun nhi diya bs yehi aik fault hai baki gari solid hai corolla se zyada luxury car hai
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better than GLI and City

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Nnaovv Shaad on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
39000 km now, I'm army officer & I've been using City and civic Old shape, ciaz is a good experience.
excellent fuel average, comfort, style, colour range, I had pearl white colour.
Air bags, suspension, ground clearance, build in bridgestone tyres, trunk space awesome.
Yes it's little costly but I'm sure it will prove its worth..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Personal Experience

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Abb on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value for money as compared to local cheap cars. Only drawback is rear leg space and resale issue. Good family car having huge capacity in trunk. Mileage 15 Km on long and 10 Km in city. Wonderful front space, chilled AC etc. If you are interested to keep the car for a longer duration, it is recommended.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

That one is a amazing car

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own 2018 model ...n drive ner about 18000km or karachi sy naran,kaghan n babusar top tak with family ly kr geya tha kesi b chez ka ik masla b nai deya is nain even naran main its abs n ebd sys ki waja sy accident hoty hoty b bacha tha i said best sy b best car hy ye agar kesi bhai ko kuch b pochna ho is car k bary main to main hazir hon baki itni chalai hy ye car kesi b masly k bena cultus,wagnor,mehran sb bakwas hn is k agy
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car in this Price

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving this car since 9 months.
Pros:
- Exterior is aerodynamic.
- Multimedia is just awesome, can be attached to 5 devices via -Bluetooth.
- comfortable drive
- air bags and ABS brakes
- most fuel efficient (18-19 Km/l in city with AC) and (20 Km/l on highway with AC)
- quality dashboard

Cons:
- radio antenna on top looks ugly.
- body metal quality is of average quality, at least I'm not impressed with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R Rating

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its good looking car mainly from the front. i changed the tyers very same day i bought it. reason being company fitted tires do not go with the personality of this car. however i am not convinced with the fuel efficiency because in lhr city its giving 12km/Ltr with AC and without its performing upto 15km/ltr.
its great value for money. i am owning this car since Dec 16 and so far i am quite happy with its performance and going to keep it for next 2 years :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro as a Personal Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was very much tensed before buying santro as i had a budget to either for Alto or Cuore, someone told me that if you can maintain and do not need a resell value car, than buy a Santro you will get luxury in a good value. really I became fan of this car it is really a good choice if you are planing to buy a Alto , Cuore or Cultus. It's parts are little expensive but can be compared with DaiHatsu cuore as similar pricing. but Parts are long lasting you Dont need to change early because Car is much stronger and ideal for long drives. I can't understand why it resell is low! i think its a Hype created by Mehcanics so far as donot understand this car. But remember always get it maintained by Hyundai 3S Center. i recommend University Road ISUZU (Ex-HyunDai) Mr. Zun-Noorain he is Expert Manager and knows each and very thing about this car is expert to maintain your car. they have original analyzer to monitor and fix your car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good ride

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 30, 2018

interior and exterior both are stunning. ride is great when compared with honda city specially its power steering is very smooth. suspension is a bit noisy on uneven roads. i hv driven it for almost 7k kilometers and enjoying it. fuel average is unparallel.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Overall good value for money

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Abubaker on Dec 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall it was a nice experience...few things made me feel bad for city...first of all ground clearence was very bad after that suspension was stiff.A.c was quite impressive.Average was also fine..resale was excellent..style wise car had a impressive looks.pick with ac and without ac was good... fuel average was great depending on your drive style...i used to get 17 normally. Resale value is superb .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City review after using for 3 years

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Mujtaba Waseem on Dec 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Due to word limit, I have divided my review into several parts. This is part 5.
Performance of this car is somewhat okay , at least with this sort of engine. During normal city driving, this car never feels under power. During highway driving, this car still does not feel under power and in fact this car has a good driving pleasure. The only time this car feels under powered is when you have to quickly cross a single in final seconds or if you have to over take another vehicle which is going at roughly around 60-80 km/h. The gear box is a little bit noisy and by this I mean when shifting from one gear to another, the gear box makes that particular shifting noise. Brakes are okay when it comes to normal city braking but when it comes to braking in emergency, I would rather not rely on such brakes at or above 100 km/h in city driving.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faulty Breaking

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by mudacer zulfiqar on Dec 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Considered it best value for money but while driving it a couple of days ago had to apply breaks suddenly at the speed of around 50KMPH,through pulses in the break paddle it seemed that ABS got activated but it significantly reduced the breaking and my car collided with the vehicle in front.There were two other cars in front who had to stop suddenly, they all stopped without colliding but only FAW V2 failed . Terrible...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

fuel consumption is too good

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city is very good car ..it has style economy performance ..but missing retractable mirrors ...its pretty comfortable than corolla & much better performance ..but issue with ground clearnce ...very fuel efficient car ..15km/l in city 18/l in long routes ..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating