Pakwheels

Mercedes Benz C Class Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Mercedes Benz C Class Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 User Review

Great value for money

2008 Mercedes Benz C Class C180

Posted by lodhi on Jul 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The W204 AMG package comes with Signature AMG Silver/Black interior trim with 3 spoke multimedia steering & electronic bucket seats, having staggered AMG rims, 3 transmission modes, Adaptive suspension, Paddle shifters, AMG Smoked rear lights, AMG Bumpers & Grill. Performance wise the car is much powerful, handy & adaptive than the base versions of w204. As a popular belief about imported germans, the maintenance & running cost of this model is nearly equal to the new civic. The car manufactured with great quality doesn’t bother with maintenance apart from regular oil change & basic checks. The parts being readily available in market makes it more easy to keep maintained for longer periods. The W204 was engineered to have the best of both worlds offering the luxuries of an E/S class yet giving efficient fuel economy having the M271 kompressor engine, One of the most efficient & reliable engines produced. I’m here to give a detailed review to users on my W204 C180 AMG, UK Spec.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI User Review

C200 review

2004 Mercedes Benz C Class C200 CDI

Posted by Mian Nausheer Aleem on Jul 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I currently have a C200 mercedes which is a 04 model and 06 to 07 reg imported from UK. The AC was installed here by shahnawaz due to UK cars having heaters on account cou t of it being too cold in the UK. ITS a great car to drive and comparatively not that exp to maintain except for the electronic parts like ESP error that's arises due to steering sensor. Parts are mainly available with some things like brake pads disc's and even bumpers available in shershaah. It has bigger rims and thin tyres and is comparitvly lower than other versions like elegance, classic available in its class
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

2007 mercedes c200

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
C200 is a very nice car. it's extremely comfortable and also perfect for youngsters as it produces 180 hp. better fuel economy then civic X or grande. I think this car is better than cvic and grande.it is simply a awesome car and is alot of fun to drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde User Review

Really Bad Mercedes

2016 Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Avantgarde

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car has full points in style. It has an amazing interior and awesome cockpit lighting. Pretty much everything about it is great from outside. However, underneath there are issues. Car will knock from day 1. I know other owners of this model having same issue. Standard reply from Shahnawaz motors would be to change fuel pump. I have changed 3 so far (only HOBC). Brake-pads will start failing at only 6000 KM. You will again get standard reply from them "this is because of drivers rash driving style". My driving style has been same since I started driving and never there has been a need to change brake pads before 16000-18000 km in any car. This again has happened to other owners of this model. However, Mercedes and Shahnawaz will refuse to accept that there is something wrong with vehicle.

Overall, I would strongly recommend to buy either A4 or BMW 3. First hand reviews are great plus their after sales is what a premium brands service should be.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Why C-Class is so common?

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by Waleed Ahmed on May 13, 2012

Now-A-Days I see many MERCEDES C-Class on the Roads than the Past Years, the main reason is the people who used to Buy Brand new Accord(6600K) or Camry(7999K) Prefer to Spend Same or Bit Different amount on a German Luxurious brand than a Simple Foreign brand. After all its MERCEDES, A great Style Statement Car. Also its more efficient than a 2.0/2.4Ltr Engine yet its not a negative point for it.

At Last: Its a great car to Buy in Price tag of 56-60Lacs & Also U've Choice of Almost Un-Used 2nd Hand Car which are available in a great Amount on PW.com & From other Dealers in Mkt.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI User Review

Nice Car!

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 22, 2011

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class User Review

Great Value for money!!!!

Mercedes Benz C Class

Posted by MUHAMMAD BASEER on Oct 18, 2011

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor User Review

Great!

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor

Posted by shahrukhAhmadKhan on Oct 14, 2011

it is a good car having a good shape and especially in Pakistan it has a repute,because in Pakistan 70-80 people are crazy for cars and so mercedes,BMW,Audi etc are having great honour here, c180 komp is surely a great car and not so much expensive like the other cars so many of us can buy it!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor User Review

Expensive

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor

Posted by Ahsan on May 14, 2011

The car is good. The shape of the car good too but i don't like the back shape of car. The comfort of the car no doubt perfect. Performance of the car excellent. The car no doubt attractive but i think the car price worth at Europe sides n different countries like at there the price of it around about £25-26K that worth if you convert in Pakistani Rs they are like 3.3-3.4 million Rs but ova here the price of it Rs5-6millions. I personally don't think it does worth. Instead of get this car person should get Audi A4 more stylish and comfort of it more than it and price of it lesser than it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating