Pakwheels

Hyundai Santro Car Reviews

Overall Rating

31 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Santro Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31 in total
Hyundai Santro Exec GV User Review

Best Buy Value for money

2007 Hyundai Santro Exec GV

Posted by hasnain on Jul 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Santro Efi which was unique selling point because its competitor comes in carburator engine.It is Korean made car.In GV variant it has 3 mini CNG cylinders below the truck which make a good space in trunk .Engine response and pick is very impressive produces 59hp G4hc engine .Auto chowk sencer is common issue in Santro .Fuel economy 9-10km with Ac in city and without Ac 12-14km max
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime GV User Review

santro

2008 Hyundai Santro Prime GV

Posted by Khizar Rock on Jun 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is very great comfort very soft and value of money style is yery beautiful performance is very great and fuel economy is in city 14-15 and to long in 18-19 and with mannul transmission ac is very great dige is very large Santro colour is silver
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec GV User Review

Hyundai Santro Exce GV

2007 Hyundai Santro Exec GV

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very compact and stylish design
Side mirrors movement by a joystick and speakers are in dashboard , front space is enough but back leg space is very congested. Comfort in front seats are good but in back comfort is average
When is it come to fuel economy SANTRO is not up to the mark
In city 11-12 per litre , With AC in city 10 per litre
In long route 14-15 per litre
Ride quality is very good , SANTRO does not let you feel you are sitting in a Budget Car..
Handling is Excellent also on motorway
FINAL WORDS
IN BUDGET PRICE BRACKET THIS CAR IS VALUE TO MONEY
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro as a Personal Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was very much tensed before buying santro as i had a budget to either for Alto or Cuore, someone told me that if you can maintain and do not need a resell value car, than buy a Santro you will get luxury in a good value. really I became fan of this car it is really a good choice if you are planing to buy a Alto , Cuore or Cultus. It's parts are little expensive but can be compared with DaiHatsu cuore as similar pricing. but Parts are long lasting you Dont need to change early because Car is much stronger and ideal for long drives. I can't understand why it resell is low! i think its a Hype created by Mehcanics so far as donot understand this car. But remember always get it maintained by Hyundai 3S Center. i recommend University Road ISUZU (Ex-HyunDai) Mr. Zun-Noorain he is Expert Manager and knows each and very thing about this car is expert to maintain your car. they have original analyzer to monitor and fix your car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Good Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car if compared to Alto,Cuore, and Cultus, if you can keep it maintained than it's the best Small Car, just always get it checked and maintained by Authorized 3S Centers, local mechanics will waste your money by changing things! it can only be diagnosed and maintained through its own Analyzer which is available with Hyundai and KIA centers, ECU unit is same for KIA & Hyundai so you don't have to worry! to keep your average good just be light on padle and get your Cylencer checked as if it is choked you will get bad pickup and bad fuel consumption. never get your engine room cleaned with pressure water! always only by air or Hyundai Service center.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Plus User Review

Very good car

2001 Hyundai Santro Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Familiarity:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Plus User Review

Very good car

2001 Hyundai Santro Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Familiarity:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro

2005 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by imran on May 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sports look full value for money AC is outstanding i can say far better than Cultus Coure and Alto
smooth drive
before buying this car i was very confused people said its a out of market car body made of TEEN KA DABBA but believe me its best car in 1000 cc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

SANTRO EXECUTIVE

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN on Oct 10, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a santro executive 2004 model from last two years.I find it very very reliable,economical,and comfortable in every manners.I specially like its road grip,in every speed breaks are perfect controlling the vehicle.I really fall in love of santro.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro is best

2014 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by muneeb on Jul 19, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in this price and for Pakistan roads. Ajj sy 4 years ago hamari family my sirf 1 santro thi aab 5 santro hayn. Is car ki road grip, AC, Space, bohat zabardasth hy. Iski parts ki price alto 1000 cc sy approxe 10% zyada hy. .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating