Pakwheels

Honda City Car Reviews

Overall Rating

246 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 246 in total
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Dropped city Daily driven

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Body Kitted 15 inches deepdish rims (work emotion)
Interior: After market multimedia after market heavy sound system Leather seats
Fuel Eco: 14-15
Ride quality: Comfortable Miss handles some time Built quality is not good (from company)
Final Words: Daily driven Most of the drop cars are not daily driven
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Budget car and best for family use

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser157008141286 on Nov 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's a 1.3L petrol engine having 8 spark plugs that gives amazing fuel average. It's a totally budget car have all the facilities like power windows EPS(Electronic Power Steering) it can be run on petrol as well as on CNG. The 1300cc engine gives an amazing drive class and the suspension are soft that gives you a comfort drive you can buy it from the price range of 6 to 8 lacs
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda city 2004 review

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Asghar Kazmi on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good family car
Fuel economy is appreciable
Comfort is far more better than latest Suzuki cars cultus and etc
Brakes are excellent
Handling is best
Suspension is comfortable
Pick is ok
Body parts are cheap as compared to other cars of its league
Good trunk space
Inner room is good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2011 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Raza Leo on Oct 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have seen many reviews of city that it's fuel average is not so good but i think it is good for a 1300cc car. Competitor of this car is toyota corolla gli because having same engine power it has more performance to offer than corolla and it's fuel average is also good from it. One drawback is the suspension because it is stiff than corolla. Comfort wise I'll rate it low but i think it is a better purchase than a corolla and also the difference between price is unjustifiably between both cars today.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2007 manual

2007 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Usama on Oct 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think its best sedan in pakistan in price of 10 lac
very good fuel average 13-14 local and 16-18 on highway with AC
beautiful interior and exterior
ac performance 100% even in hot summer day
huge trunk space
Value of money 10/10
highly recommended

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Excellent value to money

2005 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Ibtahaj Sajid on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda City 2005 is a good car for family use. It is an encomical car with a good fuel average.Its parts and aslo cheap and easy to mantian.It peform good on highway and with fuel average around 18 to 20 Kms. It shape is not mordern like the cars of these days but it falls in budget section so the shape does not matter that much. It thing matter's is that the car is Value to money which can be sold easily at any time.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We own this city for over 5 years. A.c performance is good in summer and heater also works good in winter. Grip is not good with stock tyres and tyres need to be changed quickly after buying and put some wide tyres. Fuel economy is good and car is also comfortable but it has stiff suspension. Performance is good but car has no air bags which makes it really unsafe. Maintaining car is not an issue.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
better then corolla
interior is very good i like honda city interior interior is also a better then corolla like dashboard,stairing .
power stairing, adjustable satiring.
sitting comfort is also a good.
A.C is excellent.
fuel economy :- In city with a.c 12km and long route like motorway with a.c (12.5) which is not good.
I was drive car maximum 160 -170 speed quality of ride is very good and handling is also a good.
honda city is a good car but some feature is not in honda city all version like stairing control buttons, main thing is AIR BAGS.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City EXi S User Review

A reasonable sedan

2002 Honda City EXi S

Posted by Salman Ali on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very manageable body size and the engine has ample power.. On a light foot it can easily do 12-12.5 kms/litre in urban traffic with ac on. Engine is a bit noisy though at high speeds and the suspension is stiff.. Not very roomy also in thr rear seat. Parts are not very hard to find. New and used parts are available in the market
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda city a great value for money

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Da Sultan on Sep 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda city interior is stylish but a little old school and gives one a refined and sober look.. I. e before spaceships took over the car exterior designs. The interior is awesome with plenty of space for front and rear seats and plenty of head room as well. The audio system is OK. no safety bags means a less safer car.. Economy is great and I think it's a good value for money. Stiff suspension makes it great for pakistani roads. Pick and acceleration is also good and the gear shifting is smooth... But we need a newer model now... Since 2009 we have the same car with just a face-lift/ grill change... PS Aspire series needs to offer way more features to make it executive compared to the normal hinda city... All in all an excellent ride and an excellent investment as well because of the great resale value
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating