Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1747 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Best Car Under 2 Million

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Styling: Beautiful car which can be mistaken with some new model Honda or Toyota vehicle if it was sold without the S badge.

Comfort: It is very comfortable and offers you a grippy planted driver while retaining cabin comfort and the cabin is more silent than GRANDE and Civic.... How do they do it probably its because as the car is imported.

Performance: It weighs only 970 KG and has a 1.4 Engine so expect a great performance better than Gli and City

Value for Money: 2 Million for a car with Air Bags, Immobilizer, Import from Thailand, Bridge stone tired, JDM quality... What else can one want

Fuel Economy: 16 t0 17 Kmpl that is what iv been getting from it on a daily drive which is simply amazing as Gli does 9 to 11 and City does 10 to 12 max.

Final verdict: If the Suzuki badge doesn't bother you Ciaz is the best vehicle under 2 Million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

The best choice in Suzuki

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is really comfortable but there should.be leather covering on the seats along with build in lcd,camera,fog lamps,alloy rims but how ever it is very beautiful i would rate it 8 out of 10 if these accessibilities are available I would rate it 10 out of 10 how ever an excellent car and it is for sure comparable to city and corella 1.3 must buy it really impressed
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hamza on Nov 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Usman Nawaz Maken on Nov 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Hustler G Turbo User Review

Best JDM car in Pakistan

2014 Suzuki Hustler G Turbo

Posted by Talha Malik on Nov 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Travel from Lahore to Islamabad more efficient more comfortable more leg room and head room tuning cost is 5000 after 4000km.Its more fuel efficient car with many features like heated seat hill assit grip control and sport mode which allows the car more power its a turbo engine with 62 hp
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi User Review

Awesome Family Car

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Hamza on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In the exterior, it gives simple but beautiful look. It has wide body which give it more muscular look. Ample ground clearance. Solid body, not tin metal like new corolla and city. For limited edition, it has body colored door handles which look perfect.

In the interior, it has two tone plastic and wooden panels(limited only), which looks pretty. It has spacious interior. Rear seats are even more comfortable than front. The fabric on seats is like velvet very soft and silky( only limited edition has high grade fabric). Limited also comes equipped with infotainment screen.

Fuel economy is good in my opinion. Its giving me 12-12.5 km/l in city and 14-15 km/l on highway when i went to Lahore via GT road.

Safety feathers are few. ABS is good but NO AIRBAGS ( Shame on Toyota )

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Extremely Satified

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Danish Anwer on Oct 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The best thing about this car is the fuel average, which is beyond my expectations.

My brother has a new 2017 Suzuki Cultus Manual that gives only 11 km/l, which is pathetic for that car. Even an Altis Auto can give you that much mileage. However, my Mehran VXR car gives an amazing average of 17 km/l, which is fantastic given the expectations of a fuel hike in the near future.

I drive 58 km daily and there has not been a single heating issue. The drive is relatively quick and handles smoothly. The car's break response is also excellent that has saved me from at least one major accident.

If you are a fuel-conscious person, and think that a car's only purpose is to get you from point A to B, and that spending on a luxury car is a waste of money, then believe me this is the best car you can find in the market.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

dashboard loverd

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Khawaja on Oct 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was shocked i back in 2014 was having option whether to buy cultus which was 1169000 or wagonr whick was 1029000 but when my i got on dashboard and its build quality i understood that wagonr is far better then cultus and now it has been proved Its engine is made up of aluminium and hard plAstic
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Very Good Compact Sedan

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love this car I just bought this car from a user who has well maintained it, I am satisfied with the fuel mileage which is 15 within the city and 18-20 on long with AC and light foot and smooth drive.
One thing which i dont like is suspension which is hard and make noise which is less in corrolla but the mileage it is giving i can get two fsd to sgd trips within one tank and still fuel left for one more half trip
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic User Review

Car Review

2018 Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic

Posted by Abdullah Khan on Oct 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car last month, at first, its fuel economy was pretty much unconvincing, but as the car came into running, the economy became pretty good for a 1300cc automatic sedan. It is doing 12-14km/l in city and 15-16km/l on highway. One thing that disappointed me the most is that the music player doesn't even have Bluetooth connectivity. The performance is pretty well for a 1300cc in terms of picking up speed. One thing which made me conscious before the vehicle was delivered was whether a 1300cc automatic will be able to overtake vehicles quickly on two-lane roads, but I've driven it two-three times on such roads and I can't really find any difference between it and my 2015 Altis 1.6 Manual overtaking vehicles on such roads. Overall, this car pretty much falls into the category of 'providing value for money' which is very rare for most of Pakistani cars around.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating