Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1575 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Expert advise for change of tyres

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pakwheels Expert advise required regarding change of tyres. What should be the tyre size suitable and which companies tyres are best. Please need your expert detail opinion. And what will be impact on suspension and overall performance of the car. Pakwheels Expert advise required regarding change of tyres. What should be the tyre size suitable and which companies tyres are best. Please need your expert detail opinion. And what will be impact on suspension and overall performance of the car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best Tyre size

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best. Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best. Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Tyre size

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best. best. Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best. Tell me the best tyre size for new culture 2018 vxl. And also tell me which of the company tyre is best.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Outclass performance

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by naeem on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We just had a karachi trip which includes motorway, bumby roads and sometimes off-roading too. With the exceptional road grip, comfy drive and economical mileage of approx 13 km/l, fully loaded vehicle within this range is a real good value for money. Keep in mind the local manufucturing, it is quite a good and reasonable one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Condition

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Muhammad Aasim on Feb 25, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Is it true that after driving the car for some thousands of kms, the suspension gets rougher and vehicle gets more vulnerable to bumps?

With more distance travelled, some noise from the back of the cabin starts to come on continuous basis?

Any informed and knowledgeble person is requested to hear to my queries.
Thanks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Honest opinion

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA everyone,

Alhamdolillah I have also purchased new CULTUS and I am loving its features and ride, after selling my Honda N1 I thought that cultus might trouble me but I was wrong
Cultus completely surprise me and increase my believe in local cars. kindly stop buying old 2nd hand repaired cars and at least check its test drive and then decide.
Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus 2018 onwer

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has beautiful and strong exterior and interior, fuel efficient just like hybrid cars means better than wagonr. Handling is graceful but tyre sound is pathetic .
You can analyze its value by yourself after watching it on all over the Pakistan and which shows its phenomenal increasing demand

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Alhamdolillah satisfied with my cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it has been 8 months since i brought new cultus, at the time of purchase I was confused because of its ongoing discussion in the market ………. Nahi chali gi aur bekar hai bht mangi hai aur japani car la lo 2nd hand hai tu kya howa. But till now alhamdolillah i enjoying its ride whenever and wherever I drove it on main road or hilly areas. Strongly recommended to those who wants to have new, Comfortable, reliable and fuel efficient car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Splendid car with value for money

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by hash on Feb 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is lovely, easy to clean dynamics and cool to the eyes.
Interior is very practical and spacious, gear location is just right and 5 cup/bottle in this car makes it
the only PKDM car with 5 cup/bottle holders.
the boot is too spacious and can fit good amount of luggage, fold the seats and you get hell lot of a space.
Fuel economy i am getting right now inside islamabad local driving is 18.9 Km/l, the meter is showing 18.2 km/l but when
i manually calculated it in the first two tanks refill it came up as 18.9k... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Dr Raheel

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by DrRaheel Khoso on Feb 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in our country pak suzuki just made craps car like mehran, cultus, wagon r, swift etc.. bt in respect jo JDM they have more reliable, comfirt, cars, bt a big question is that a JDM car 660cc cost more tham a million and their spare parts, maintainace cost, is very high, so i think JDM cars are not ecnomical as much as PKDM.. so hum pakistaiyon ki majbori hai k we have to any how purchase pakistani car b/c of low maintaince cost, economy, low prizes of spare parts.. waghera waghera...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw V2 vs WagonR

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 19, 2018

I am planning to buy a Faw v2 and heard the quality issues with locally manufactured units. Need an advice in this regard please.
Fuel Economy
I am also concerned with the fuel economy, comparing it with WagonR. Is there any body here who may compare the same in terms of Km/Litre?
Air Condition
What is the status of air condition in locally assembled models? Is it better of worst than before?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems t... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating