Pakwheels

United Bravo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United Bravo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Excellent budget Car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Malik khizar Shoukat on Dec 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great family car exterior interior excellent I buy bravo new model excellent improve car improve finishing, no engine noise very fine paint quality great family car for family 100 time better then mehran excellent suspension I would recommend every one to buy this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Fantastic car beating Alto

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car..Alto is flop dabba if we compare that with Bravo..Only upper hand Alto may have is the back seat space but that is not a big deal with Bravo too..

I would recommend this car to any one..Please dont expect a GLI or Civi in this price but comfort level etc is great considering the price..

Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Value for Money

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by PWUser15761694115 on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's actually a very pleasent addition in Pakistani market.... Good value for money. Great in looks and pretty comfortable too. In this price tag, I would certainly recommend Bravo over other competitors available in the Market.Also, they should introduce Auto version ASAP.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Nice car

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is very nice..People who are complaining for fuel economy needs to relax as on local routes , every car is least efficient..I have driven my Bravo from Islamabad to Gujranwala and then Faisalabad and fuel economy was excellent..

Interior is cool too.

Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Pakistan Standards Alas

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Adnan Khalid on Nov 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior seems to be good . Looks are above average. Leg room is just fine. Infotainment system is of low quality stuck multiple times. Engine noise too much. Poor fuel economy around 10km/ltr . Overall what united claims is a false thing indeed. Company claims fuel economy of around 22km/ltr which is a huge lie. There should be some institution to check the quality of automobiles flowing into Pakistan .
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo User Review

Great Economical Car

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Muhammad Rizwan on Oct 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great looking car and i find it very comfortable...It has a grace at such low price and features which are not there even in GLI..

1000 times better than ALTO and no match with Mehran dabba!!

I saw few people talking about fuel economy..Please make a note as fuel economy gets more efficient once the initial running period is over..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Engine Quality and Fuel Average is very poor

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Chris Valles on Oct 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is Good, shape is really attractive as compare to Mehran's same shape coming from last 30 years.
interior is very good so far. i guess copied Toyota corolla . Company has turned off the feature to show fuel Average in the speedo meter because United bravo is not going to give you an average of 8-10 Km/L with AC. Fuel average is very pathetic. A suggestion for Mehran users is to use it gently. its a soft car 2 or 3 extra selfs will blow its self system and then u might be asked to park your car to garage for a week to manage that part. Suspension and shocks of the car are very bad. the sound of GURR GURR GURRR in a 500 Km driven will make you feel bad in front of friends and family when a 3rd or 4th person will come with you in a car for ride. a person with a hight above 4.5 can't sit easily on the backseat. Overall not recommended at all . power steering, power windows and infotainment system is of no use if the car is not trustable enough to take it on long drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Embarrassingly low fuel average

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by PWUser156914996366 on Sep 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have purchased this car a month ago and drove it out side city premises most of the time with air condition on and ac set on point 2 and calculated its fuel average to be 8 km/ ltr which is quite embarassing as the company has claimed a 22 km/ltr average.fuel point indicators are also not working properly as a result I had to drove it to last fumes of petrol keeping fuel in bottles in my car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United Bravo User Review

Stylish and most Economical

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi every one, I own a GLI as well and i used to have an ALto VXR too..Anyways, i am not going to compare Bravo ride with GLI but its definitely better than ALto..Also, interior and exterior are far better than Alto..very comfortable ride..Seat spacing is amazing and very economical considering fuel efficiency..Also, it has better Power and Torque as you compare it with Alto and above all the price !!!Very happy having this car :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Quality with comfort

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Arshad Muhammad on Aug 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own a car and driven it almost 5000km. Exterior of cat is Beautiful and stylish like Suzuki Cultus. Interior is so beautiful like luxuri cars. Car has amazing digital display and LED along with rear view cam installed in there. Ride is so comfortable that i feel relaxed even after hundreds of KM drive. Economically its a good car giving 16-17 KM/litr. After buying and driving this car what i feel is Alhamdulillah i have bought this car at right time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating