Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Best car in the budget

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Ibrahim Mushtaq on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Spacious car with smooth suspention and it never disappoints you on the longer routes. I got this car in 2014 and i have driven it for 50k kilometres approx and I sold my honda city to purchase this. People dont believe but this car is way better than the honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

A great car better than new xli

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by PWUser156508071274 on Aug 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good looking comfortable car with more features than a new Corolla xli unless trunk .... It has more features , more comfort level according to local made cars in Pakistan ....... But it has some issues like fuel economy is not too good , lack of ground clearance , high price bracket ....... For youngsters it's a good car on long my car gives 14km/L with AC , in city it gives 11km/L with AC .....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz 2015 Spyder Review

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Usama Rashid on Jul 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Since it's a JDM car, the build quality and comfort is far superior than any local manufactured car. The new Spyder Shape looks pretty decent and attractive.

As per all previous versions of this engine, it's a little noisy specially when driving with a hard foot. Compared to previous generations of Vitz, this model seems less noisy and there is no vibration for as long as I have owned the car.

Features:
Automatic CVT Transmission, Dual Airbags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, PCS with Anti-collision, Auto Braking and Lane Assist, Headlight adjustment and Auto High Beam, Adjustable and Retractable mirros, Power Steering, Power Windows.
Some variants of the car also come with additional features: Push Start, Multimedia steering, HID headlights, fog lamps.

Fuel Average:
City w/ high traffic and AC on medium foot :13.5-14 km/l
Highway with no traffic, AC on and maintain 120 km/h speed: 22-23 km/l

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Athar Waqax on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It a 4 grade car, detailed, silver color with combination of black colour hood and roof, sporty looks, front face of car attractive, wide body, wide wheel base, 1-1.5 feet smaller than Corolla, 14 inch steel wheels, 2014 model facelift (spider shape)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

exellent drive

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by abdulrehman on Apr 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Vitz is a very nice car, the comfort in japanese cars compared to local cars like swift or cultus is much higher, really impressive perfomance but all i have to say who had driven this car befour who will never ever go with a local one becuz its a superb car, parts are cheap but maintance is high, but afterall its a brilliant car. follow
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Excellent Value for Money

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Spider shape Toyota Vitz 2015 in Gray colour. I am simply in love with this bcs of its style,compfort and performance. Beautiful exterior and interior makes Toyota Vitz a must have for anyone whose budget is around 15 to 16 lacs. Very high torque and noiselss drive is simply makes it worthy for long drives and with fuel milage of around 15 km/l makes it as a city car as well. I highly recommended this car to everyone who are thinking to buy Suzuki Swift.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Toyota Vitz

2009 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 29, 2019

I bought Toyota Vitz in 2016. This was my first Japanese car. I found it very comfortable as compared to Pakistan assembled cars. Good thing about Vitz is that its parts are easily available. One thing I like to mention that we don't have good mechanics for Japanese cars. All of them work on hit and trial method. If they hit the right string on first chance then you are lucky, otherwise they keep on trying until fault is correctly recognized and then repaired. Over all a good experience of Vitz.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

My Comfortable and powerful Car

2003 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota vitz 2003 is a great car. It is having comfortable seats. The car is full of power. Its braking system is great had ABS break. There are safety features such as dual air bags. It is a great daily driver. I prefer this car for small family and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz 2007

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good resale. comfortable car. This car have two major issue one is much vibration & is noice of engine. i think it has major issue. but resale of tbis is good. RPM and heating metter are missing. fuel millage is 10 to 11/l with ac in city and highway 13/l
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

Muhammad Saqib Gulzar

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Saqib Gulzar on Dec 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The first generation XP10 series Toyota Vitz was designed by Sotiris Kovos[5] at Toyota's ED2 studio in Europe.[6] It was first unveiled at the 1998 Paris Motor Show. Production began in late 1998,[7] with a Japanese on-sale date of January 1999; European sales commenced two months later as the "Toyota Yaris".
At its introduction in 1998, it won the Car of the Year Japan Award.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating