Pakwheels

Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Ciaz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Suzuki Ciaz a perfect fuel Efficient Sedan

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Design is fine but there are other Sedans which are better in design .
Interior of the car is Spacious and decent and comfortable. Specially its leg room fro rear passengers is quite relaxed and its seats are designed i n a way that is very comfortable. However you need to fix Android screen for this car. It has Dual SRS airbags and ABS brakes which makes its driving safe and comfortable.
I drove this car from Karachi to Bhurban on family trip. After driving 1500 kms i was not tired at all.
Performance wise this car pickup is quite responsive and gives good shoot even from 120 km speed.
Fuel Efficiency is at its best...this is the best thing i loved this car about. My driving route is a mix of city and highway and i am getting 17.5 km per litre mileage by driving vehicle on 2000 to 2500 RPM with 80 to 100 km/h speed.
Its imported CBU from Thailand which tells its manufacturing quality better than local sedans.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Understated car in Pakistan

2019 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Usama Usmani on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is beautiful. Unfortunately company is not providing fog lights, rear brake lamps and alloy rims but if you add them through aftermarket it will increase look of the car. Interior of Ciaz is better than City and Corrolla GLI. Again we need to get LCD from aftermarket. Drive and fuel average is great too. Road grip is amazing. Only negative point is steering turning ratio, it is very less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy Unbeatable Value Great Mileage

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by afzal on Nov 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
To all those moaning and complaining about value for money or resale go and buy your local assembled called Corolla or Civic. Then some people have more money then brains Ciaz 25 lac,Civic 40 lac and Corolla 40 Lac ,even the Honda city cost more. Ciaz is equipped with ABS brakes ,airbags, projector head lights which the Honda city or the Corolla xli ,gli or base model not have but cost more money to buy. Better mileage then Honda city ,Honda Civic or Corolla, My car is averaging 15.5 local per litre and 20 motorway per litre. Now to those who are crying about resale value do not any car as all cars lose some when you come to sell car. Unless like the last 12 months rates of used cars have gone up due Pakistan rupee value going down against the dollar as new car prices have increased some 4 times in the last 12 months.I buy my car for 18.5 lac and l have been offered 22 lac, but l have no intention of selling.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

comfortable car better than gli and city

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by abdulrehman on Nov 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful it is a mixture of BMW and Mercedes
But the the problem is in the interior interior is old fashioned but the car is comfortable and spacious
Driving experience is great. Their is a minor issue with handling. Performance of car is good
The main issue of car is that it is resale
I have many more information about car and some issues to. It whould be my pleasure to share information with people about suzuki ciaz using pakwheels platform. I am waiting for a positive response from you.
Thank you
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Words from the owner

2019 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:Flawless paint quality perfect body lines and panels fitment. Alloy Rims from the factory would have been the icing on the cake.
Interior:Very spacious interior with a lot of legroom and 5 people can fit easily with no issues whatsoever. The interior quality is good, not the best, but definitely better than local cars. The seats are very comfortable and soft. Cabin noise is as minimal as it can get and AC performance is phenomenal. The original stereo is acceptable, it misses BT however. The only issues here is the monotonous gray color, a dual tone interior would've completed itself.
Fuel Economy:I haven't really driven it on the motorway but in city driving it really averages 15+ easily with AC.
Ride Quality & Handling:The ride is smooth, quiet, comfortable and the car never feels under powered no matter what. Handling is great as well, a part from the steering that lacks feedback sometimes.
Final Words: Ciaz outcompetes it rivals in all domains except re-sale.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

A local car which can finally compete with city and corolla

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.4L locally produced car being very spacious, can cope up really well with 5 people on board, amazing brakes and great power to weight ratio. Equipped with android screen with apple and android screen mirroring, bluetooth, wifi and what not. Amazing sterio and top notch very responsive transmission. Fog lamps, airpress and garnishes as well. The only thing bothers me is the electronic power steering, the lack of feedback really sometimes is upsetting. But the comfort, seats and suspension are always there to make you forget it. Just glides through bumps and potholes. Turning radius is also a bit worse than city and corolla but better practicality comparatively. Built quality is so superior as well. Every where you touch just speaks quality. Overall a great sedan and value for money. Isn’t perfect although and i miss sunroof, multimedia steering column and mostly, ALLOY RIMS. But at this stage I’m nitpicking. This car does make it upto all it shortcomings.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Welcome to Pakistan

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Being a new addition to the Pakistani car society it's a good option for the customers. It has the features which justify the price of this car like air bag, fuel economy(with 4 passengers &, speed 120 Avg is 18km/ltr), suspension & good ???? space. I will recommend this to everyone. 10/10
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

A local car which can finally compete with city and corolla

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Aug 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.4L locally produced car being very spacious, can cope up really well with 5 people on board, amazing brakes and great power to weight ratio. Equipped with android screen with apple and android screen mirroring, bluetooth, wifi and what not. Amazing sterio and top notch very responsive transmission. Fog lamps, airpress and garnishes as well. The only thing bothers me is the electronic power steering, the lack of feedback really sometimes is upsetting. But the comfort, seats and suspension are always there to make you forget it. Just glides through bumps and potholes. Turning radius is also a bit worse than city and corolla but better practicality comparatively. Built quality is so superior as well. Every where you touch just speaks quality. Overall a great sedan and value for money. Isn’t perfect although and i miss sunroof, multimedia steering column and mostly, ALLOY RIMS. But at this stage I’m nitpicking. This car does make it upto all it shortcomings.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better build quality

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Hassan Arshed on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If compared with the cars of its league (i.e. Honda city prosmatec, GLI 1.3 auto) it supersedes them. Since it is a completely build unit so the quality is way better than the local assembled. Suzuki should've given alloy wheels and fog lamps by default at least. I had to get these two and navigation installed after market.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Bitter Sweet Experience

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yes it is a 'Suzuki' & yes it costs over 2MPKR. Handling could be a lot better, the car lacks good road grip & often skids on highways on windy days.

Now to the good part.

Looks of this car are better than most, probably its best feature. Fuel economy is good even on bad days, you can get an average of 15km/l (or better) on the automatic variant, like the one I am using. Trunk is very spacious. Ride is fairly comfortable, I've driven it continuously for 600km without much trouble. Pick up is good & tops out at 190km/hr, but you can probably take it further.

Overall good car, a few additional features like fog lights & multimedia with rear camera, a sunroof & auto folding side mirrors with turn indication lights can make it worth your hard earned bucks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating