Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

76 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 76 in total
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Not really an automatic car

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157266258337 on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's very spacious compared to the Cultus and Swift. 4 XL sized men can sit in it comfortably. The automatic gear system performs poorly in hilly conditions, so manual shift is recommended. The engine sound in the lower gears is very irritating, and sounds like a muffled two stroke motorcycle, but this sound disappears when you reach cruising speed. I enjoy driving it in manual mode. Vroom vroom. But Don't expect it to perform like a normal automatic car. Pickup is good. Steering is smooth as butter. The car has an immobilizer against theft. It has no spare wheel, and has a puncture repair kit and a compressor. I cannot comment on the practibility of this system until I get a puncture. I wish they could improve the engine sound, because it is a major drawback for this otherwise good car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Practical buy in limited options

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After a thorough discussion, reviews and test drive finally we bought Pak made alto for local commutation. Not driven much but giving excellent average of 20plus as winters and AC isn't used.
Pros:
Excellent fuel average, comfortable seats, build quality and plastics are better considering its Suzuki, braking is good, suspension much better than expected, AGS is nice option with manual.
Cons :
Engine noise in cabin in too much, non availability of fog lamps and even no provsion in bumpers to install, price should be in 12 to 1 2.5 range.
Final verdict, its a very practical car in given options, with 3 years warranty, dealership and peace of mind that the ride is actually new.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Suzuki alto 660cc 2019 vxr

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by PWUser157478879752 on Nov 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior's design is better means not so good and not so bad.i have driven it 2230 km.paint quality is better but i think that there is chance of improvement.interior quality is good.leg room and head room is best.i think dual airbag is best safety feature.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

ALTO AGS

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Mubeen Butt on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its exterior front side is ok but bakside is quite okward, fuel economy is impressive without a.c and with a.c too, i drive only 150 k.m yet but it give average between 20 to 21 km/l, its interior design is impresive but qulity is just fine, my booking price is 1433000 but due to increase in price i paid 14200 extra amount before 20days of delivery. company's delivery timeis almost 4 months so i paid 25000 own after 1 month of booking. Car delivery date was 15 nov 2019
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

The car is intended for city drive only that too in winter season

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Naqvi on Nov 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AC is not that good as it should be.
Paint quality is very poop as usual in suzuki vehicles.
This car is solely intended for city drive only.
The design and overall look and feel of the interior is good. But from exterior it lacks state-of-the-art design features.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Best and only zero meter car in this budget

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Amir on Nov 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front side is appealing but back side should have been improved as we are talking about the looks of the car.
VXR variant contains dual airbags, audio unit with the facility of bluetooth usb and aux cable. Car has two speakers both in the front doors. It doesn't have spare tyre but it comes with puncture repair kit and air pump. It has immobilizer key.
Talking about the fuel economy, I have driven this car for more than 13000 KM both on long route and in city. It provides 19+ km/ltr in city and 23+ km/ltr on long route (at speed of 90-100) with AC. Without AC it gives 22 km/ltr in city and 27 km/ltr on long route (at speed of 90-100)
Overall car is very good option in this category having several practical feature.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto E User Review

Only 660cc Car who have low maintenance cost and spare parts as well in Pakistan

2008 Suzuki Alto E

Posted by Sheikh Aitezaz Shooka on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior simple and Beautiful as 660 Cars Looking. ABS , Power Steering, good seating posture, Aux, USB, Cup holders, Fog lights, meter information. No AC issue in traffic signals. only 660CC Car who have low Maintenance. Good Handling, no any cabin noise. Fuel Average 22 Highway and 18 KM City.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Best entry level

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Amir on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I've driven new alto vxr for almost 13000 km both inside the city and on long route aswell. I travel alot and found this car very economical. Its fuel average is unmatched and maintenance cost is low. Parts price is also very low as compared to other competitors. Car has most practical features. Still it lacks talking about breaks and body paint quality. Body material is a bit lighter. Back seat positioning is a bit compromising. Car is very spacious. Overall car is very good and a perfect entry sector car for new entrants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Value to money

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser156114269464 on Nov 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car for a small family and is really comfortable for 4 adults it is definitely worth the money and according to its engine capacity it has great performance on mountains and thanks to the ABS it has great grip on slopes the style of the car is quite modern from the exterior as well as the interior the only downside is that being a 660cc engine it should give good fuel average but it is not good as Suzuki claims
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by PWUser157139279296 on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not happy with Engine sound, doesn't like it at all.
Using it within city gives me 20.7 km/l that is good enough but not meeting the Standards.
Car has good interior and it fulfills basic needs at least. Sound System is good. Back Wiper is missing. Frond seats have lower height as compared to window which makes you sit really uncomfortable.
Car from inside is unexpectedly spacious and it really surprises you.
Sun Shade is missing mirror
Can not say it Value for Money . Its shape is not beautiful but you have to accept it .
Sun shades are missing with mirror .
This will be Capturing Market soon because only 660cc locally manufactured car in Pakistan.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating