Pakwheels

KIA Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent KIA Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Very satisfactory car

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good, and looks cute, very compact and easy to drive. Very comfortable and AC works excellent. Lovely meter and pick is also very good. A must recommendable car for small family. Seats are very comfortable and it is small outside but spacious inside. In comparison to other cars there is no other zero meter car available in this price and specs.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

excellent car

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by SHOAIB AHMAD on Nov 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
extremely comfortable,excellent feul average it

gives 18-19 in city with ac,suspention is very

good,its a luxurious car as compared to cultus .

this is great car and its features are exremely

good like japanese cars.its shape is very

attractive
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Best choice under the 6 million price bracket

2019 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Kamran shakeel on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent value for money. Nothing currently comparable in the market at this price range. Very comfortable and spacious. Panoramic sun roof is an attractive feature with many other available in the options. Sleek and current exterior with complementing interior. GREAT BUY.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Great buy

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Rasheed on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant front look like Porsche. Inside is spacious. Plenty of legroom. Comfortable seats as compared our local made honda and Toyota. Full panaromic sunroof, front and back parking sensors. Electronic tail gate. Auto brake hold. Vsc attraction. Hill assistance drive. All wheel drive for deserts and muds off roads. responsive cruise control. Electronic driver and passenger seats. Backbone support in driver seat for long drive. It has Smooth and super drive. Great kick in sports mode. 9-10 fuel average within the city and 14-15 on long drive. Infotainment system screen size is small android auto and apple car play it does not support video songs and YouTube. Sportage is ranked #5 compact suv in the world. overall great value of money as compared local Toyota and Honda cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Excellent car

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser157081662853 on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, practicality of the car is awesome. The feel of the car os awesome. The pick of the car is great. Trip tonic transmissing is exceptional. 6 speed transmission. Power full body. Designing of the car is awesome. A man who want to change himself from a sedan to a small suv he should bur sportage. The company is very good to us. Downhill assists and every specification you want in the car it gives you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage User Review

Great buy

2019 KIA Sportage

Posted by Haris Ali on Aug 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.

1. it's gorgeous design ; as it is designed by the same designer who designed porche cayenne ; so they look similar to some extent
2. Perfomance of the car is very good ; goes from 0 to 100 in just a time of 8.5sec ; which is quite impressive.
3. Suspension is even smoother than Fortuner ; vezel ; CHR are not even close as far as suspension is concerned
4. Fuel economy is quite impressive; gives 9-10 in a city if you drive it on normal foot ; and on long its a queen ; can go to 15KM/L on cruise (120)
5.Features ; offer features which no car in this league (even fortuner) give you including ; Panoramic sunroof ; electric seats recliningm(both front) ; lumbar support(electric) ; auto tail .
6. excellent build and seating comfort

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Grand Carnival EX User Review

a good family car

2019 KIA Grand Carnival EX

Posted by Faisal Tariq on Aug 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
grand carnival as the name suggest it is so comfortable and luxury it is good for large families there is a seperate row for babies at the end thats a good step with 2 sunroofs and a luxury seats and a luxury dashboard with a electronic climate control and a seperate control for passenger and a driver?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Grand Carnival EX User Review

Best family car

2018 KIA Grand Carnival EX

Posted by Saim Khan on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We bought this car in Nov 2018, considering it for family use as we have 6 family members. It has been almost 9months, we have almost driven 25000km and have done a road trip to karachi with my family from Islamabad with lots of luggage. It was an amazing experience and we could not have gotten this cumfort level in any other vehicle other than in such a road trip. This beast is just love, with amazing amount of power and comfort for family. It does not disappoint in any aspect.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Rio User Review

Kia Rio

2018 KIA Rio

Posted by Umer Rasool on Jun 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Everything is brand new.imported 6 months ago. Car has a lot of features. Its fuel average is not so good but ride is smooth. Ground clearance is good. Overall when it starts being manyfactured in pakistan it will be a good value for money......,.......,...............................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage 2.0 EX 4x4 Automatic User Review

KIA Sportage

2018 KIA Sportage 2.0 EX 4x4 Automatic

Posted by Saqib Raza on Mar 04, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Highs:
• Good exterior shape.
• Overall good build quality since the test drive unit was a CBU. (Hope to get same quality once CKD assembly starts in Pakistan)
• Seat are comfortable as compared to locally manufactured cars.
• Good set of features i.e. Power seats driver side, panoramic sun roof, cruise control, climate control, audio controls on steering etc.
• Good pick up and car really responds to the throttle input. (Touched 80Km/h in this short track)
• Suspension is good and firm even on the muddy track of Lahore Polo Club with no noises and jerks.
• Transmission and gear shifting is very smooth.
• Braking is also good.
• Good leg room for back seats.
• Good for city roads and light off-roading since it’s an All -Wheel Drive and has Diff lock as well.
Lows:
• The only visible low in this short experience is the small size of LCD display.
• Fuel economy 8-9 Km/L.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating